TheBeatMill Sessions 020: Mixed by Digital Lab

TheBeatMill Sessions 020: Mixed by Digital Lab
digital lab

TheBeatMill Sessions 020: Mixed by Digital Lab.

TheBeatMill is already into its 20th episode of our young DJ guest mix podcast series known as TheBeatMill Sessions. We’re excited to bring you someone special for this episode. Not only is he a rising talent in Miami, but he’s one of the most promising young stars worldwide; Miami’s own Jared Matos or better known as Digital Lab. This guy is really coming into his own and he’s been on fire lately. Widely known for his MASSIVE collaboration with friends, Henrix and GTA on Hit It, releasing soon on Size Records. He’s been playing some of the biggest shows nationally as well. Opening for Kaskade this past New Year’s Eve at Story Miami as well as the recent Groove Cruise.

He really brings the heat in his mix, featuring some of the biggest tunes right now along with a few of his top-notch edits. You hear the new collaboration between Carnage and Borgore, Incredible, as well as Arno Cost‘s new single on Size Records, Head Up. Oh, and don’t panic, he also included Hit It too. So kick back and rock with us and Digital Lab for the next hour! Subscribe to TheBeatMill Sessions on iTunes so you don’t miss any of our exclusive DJ mixes.

Subscribe to TheBeatMill Sessions on iTunes

1. Digital LAB Intro Edit – Miike Snow – Bavarian 1 (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Remix)
2. Royaal & Venuto feat. AJ Smith – Summertime (DubVision Remix)
3. Danny Avila – Breaking Your Fall (Lucky Date Remix)
4. Steve Aoki feat Polina – Come With Me (Knight Crime & Marshall Barnes Remix)
5. Carnage & Borgore – Incredible (Original Mix)
6. GTA, Henrix & Digital LAB – Hit It (Original Mix)
7. Arno Cost – Head Up (Original Mix)
8. Alesso vs Matthew Coma – Clashing Sparks (Digital LAB Edit)
9. Lenny Kicks Out the Epic Blood Pressure (Digital LAB POTN Edit)
10. Steve Angello w/ Daft Punk w/ Syndicate of law – Rave’n’Roll w/ Technologic w/ Right on Time (Duher Reboot)
11. Henry Fong & Landis – Get Down (Original Mix)
12. Who’s Right Here (Plastik Funk & Tujamo vs. Fatboy Slim)
13. TJR vs AC_DC – Ode to TNT (Dub)
14. Peacetreaty – In Time (Singularity Remix)

Digital Lab:

[Staff Writer/Editor] Music is the truth, We own the Night.